Academies of Cosmetology, Inc.
Administrative Staff

MichaelPrevette_03
Michael Prevette
Director/Owner
Cosmetology License Fairleigh Dickinson University
mprevette@fpbeauty.net

photo (24)
Debbie McIntosh
Assistant Director
Director of Financial Aid
AS Computer Accounting
AS Accounting
Cosmetology License
Daytona Beauty School
dmcintosh@fpbeauty.net

KayPrevette_05
Kay Prevette
Academic Dean
Cosmetology License
Fort Pierce Beauty Academy
kprevette@fpbeauty.net

Amrita_05
Amrita (Jackie) Zaidi
Financial Aid Officer
Administrative Assistant
Paralegal
Broward Community College
azaidi@fpbeauty.net

TrishBassette_19
Trish Bassetti
Admissions Representative
Business Administration
Indian River State College
tbassetti@fpbeauty.net

Fort Pierce Beauty Academy

KrisEvangelista_05
Kris Evangelista
Instructor
Cosmetology/Barber License
kevangelista@fpbeauty.net

 merkle thumb

Rosalie Merkle
Cosmetology Instructor
Fort Pierce Beauty Academy

Port St. Lucie Beauty Academy

AnnaClyde_03
Anna Clyde
Managing Instructor
Barber & Cosmetology License
Morgantown Beauty Academy
aclyde@fpbeauty.net

MariaMagana_05
Maria Magana
Managing Instructor
Bilingual Cosmetology License
Fort Pierce Beauty Academy
mmagana@fpbeauty.net

Vero Beach Beauty & Massage Institute

Ron-VB-150x150Ron Falcon LMT
Massage Instructor
Space Coast Health Institute