Academies of Cosmetology, Inc.
Administrative Staff

MichaelPrevette_03
Michael Prevette
Director/Owner
Cosmetology License Fairleigh Dickinson University
mprevette@fpbeauty.net

photo (24)
Debbie McIntosh
Assistant Director
Director of Financial Aid
AS Computer Accounting
AS Accounting
Cosmetology License
Daytona Beauty School
dmcintosh@fpbeauty.net

KayPrevette_05
Kay Prevette
Academic Dean
Cosmetology License
Fort Pierce Beauty Academy
kprevette@fpbeauty.net

Amrita_05
Amrita (Jackie) Zaidi
Financial Aid Officer
Administrative Assistant
Paralegal
Broward Community College
azaidi@fpbeauty.net

TrishBassette_19
Trish Bassetti
Admissions Representative
Business Administration
Indian River State College
tbassetti@fpbeauty.net

SherryGolden_14
Sherry Golden
Admissions Representative
Substitute Instructor
Licensed Cosmetologist
Port St. Lucie Beauty Academy
sgolden@fpbeauty.net

Fort Pierce Beauty Academy

AnnaClyde_03
Anna Clyde
Managing Instructor
Barber & Cosmetology License
Morgantown Beauty Academy
aclyde@fpbeauty.net

ChristopherWilliams_10
Christopher Williams
Barber Instructor
Barbering License
Fort Pierce Beauty Academy
cwilliams@fpbeauty.net

KrisEvangelista_05
Kris Evangelista
Instructor
Cosmetology/Barber License
kevangelista@fpbeauty.net

 merkle thumb

Rosalie Merkle
Cosmetology Instructor
Fort Pierce Beauty Academy

Port St. Lucie Beauty Academy

Laurie Leach, Pt St Lucie Beauty Academy thumb
Laurie Leach LMT
Lead Massage Instructor
Connecticut Center
for Massage Therapy

MariaMagana_05
Maria Magana
Managing Instructor
Bilingual Cosmetology License
Fort Pierce Beauty Academy
mmagana@fpbeauty.net

sapp
Kevin Sapp
Barber
Port St Lucie Beauty Academy

Ron-VB-150x150
Ron Falcon LMT
Massage Instructor
Space Coast Health Institute

DarleneHuges_15
Darlene Huges
Cosmetology Instructor
Licensed Cosmetologist
Fort Pierce Beauty Academy

Vero Beach Beauty & Massage Institute

alliciaJohnson_06
Allicia Johnson
Floor Instructor
Cosmetology License
Fort Pierce Beauty Academy
ajohnson@fpbeauty.net

DrGriffin_13
Dr. Griffin
Anatomy & Physiology Instructor
Chiropractor
Fort Pierce Beauty Academy

photo (22)BROOK_2014
Brooke Walsh
Cosmetology
Blue Hills Regional Technical

Ron-VB-150x150Ron Falcon LMT
Massage Instructor
Space Coast Health Institute